Luff Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Luff Orthodontics of Anchorage, Alaska provides patients with high quality orthodontic care in a warm and caring environment. We are committed to providing compassionate and personalized care to patients of all ages. Our office is a family friendly orthodontics practice offering the latest techniques for fast, efficient orthodontic treatment. We specialize in Invisalign as well as metal braces. Our orthodontist, Dr. Richard Luff and the rest of our experienced staff will provide you with the individualized attention, because you deserve it.

http://lufforthodontics.com 907-563-3015


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 295

CN

"It was definitely a different experience going to the orthodontist as an adult. I was not the best at wearing my Invisalign trays consistently, but the staff was always patient and supportive. Also, when I promoted at work, Deb went out of her way to recognize my achievement with a complimentary gift card to Glacier Brewhouse."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2014

KT

"Team always did a wonderful job."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2014

VR

"I had an amazing expericence with my braces here, everyone is always really friendly and nice. I would definalty reccomend them to anyone who needs braces."

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2014

JA

"Great job fast and easy"

-
Review Verified on 9/30/2014

CC

"Great experience,great staff always hepful and always answer all questions. We had a great experience here. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2014

MN

"Great service during my treatment! Always on time!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2014

FS

"From the moment I walked in to get my consultation the staff was amazing, welcoming, and completely friendly from the beginning to the end of my journey to a new and brighter smile. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else but here to anyone's journey to having a new smile. The staff was informative, patient, and so thorough in helping me with my questions and scheduling my appointments. 110% amazing staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2014

GL

"Great staff! We were very happy with Dr.coombs. He can now smile with pride. Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2014

CG

"My whole experience was wonderful. The staff is always so friendly and extra helpful when needed. Definitely will recommend to everyone I know whol'll need orthodontic work!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2014

RW

"Friendly staff,amazing results, loved the outcome! Highly recommend this orthodontist to anyone looking for trearment!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2014

RW

"Friendly staff,amazing results, loved the outcome! Highly recommend this orthodontist to anyone looking for trearment!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2014

MC

"I love having straight teeth! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014

MT

"Everybody here is very nice and they did a great job getting my teeth to be perfect!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2014

BM

"Wonderful staff! They are all very friendly and helpful with my Invisalign treatment. I always looked forward to my visits. I love my new smile and would highly recommend Dr. Coombs and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2014

MT

"Thank you coombs! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2014

LH

"Could not be more delighted!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014

CS

"Im so happy with the whole treatment, i love how my teeth turn out. The staff was nice and caring. Never had a problem throughout the whole process."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014

MK

"I like my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014

HG

"Paul displayed wonderful costumer service by being so kind by fixing my chipped tooth. It was fast and easy and it looks and feels great. Thanks you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014

FR

"My treatment went by super fast!! Im so happy this orthodontits were able to work really fast on my teeth and im very grateful for them."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2014

KP

"Very nice staff, the treatment went by very fast with acceledent."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2014

AC

"Awesome possum!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2014

DP

"They made me more hot. Always looked forward to getting work done on braces. Made my experience with braces really fun. Could not have asked for any better patient service."

-
Review Verified on 5/28/2014

TH

"My daughter Katherine needed braces and Dr. Coombs was highly recomended by Family First Dentistery. Everything went as planned."

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2014

RC

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They gave great service and my treatment went very well. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic treatment. :)"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014

AG

"Great experience to go through and awesome workers."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2014

KM

"I had bad teeth but never thought i could afford braces but after coming to coombs they was very helpful with the payment plans even if i was a little later it was only a extra 5 dollars. They are a great place to go and they treat you great."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014

AP

"Amazing service, incredibly helpful, always went above and beyond. I loved getting treated here."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2014

AS

"I've had a great experience with Coombs. The employees are always friendly. Overall a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2014

EC

"This was a easy schedule to keep and the office was flexible. I am very happy with my experience and love my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2014

SB

"From day one we were excited to begin Destinees treatment. Your staff was amazining and very professional. We will truly miss Team Coombs!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2014

SW

"I didnt like the idea of braces at first, but i enjoyed it here."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014

SW

"I didnt like the idea of braces at first, but i enjoyed it here."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014

GD

"Started going here when I was in the 8th grade. The performance has been excellent every visit, and the doctor and his assistants provided a comforting environment. Great place to of been helped by. Recommend to all!"

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2014

MR

"Between my son and I we have been patients for 3 1/2 years. We have always been treated great by every staff member. The last 3 years I have participated in The Run for Women with the Coombs crew and they were great outside of their office also. I have recommended and will continue to recommend them to anyone who informs me that they or someone they knownneeds Orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2014

RS

"I had a great experience while here. I have already recommended coombs to several friends and family. I just want to say thank you for all the hard work you and your team done."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014

CK

"I enjoyed my treatment at Dr. Coombs office. It was easy and comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2014

TP

"Everything went great!"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2014

DS

"The treatment was fantastic! Thanks for everything."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2014

BC

"You guys were awsome. I have no complaints at ALL."

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014

JC

"What a great and life changing experience! Thank you very much to ALL the very friendly and professional staff of Coombs Ortho! I shopped around for several Orthodontics and after looking at prices and comfortable staff I am glad to have chose this one! They were very accommodating with scheduling appointments and were effecient with getting in and out of monthly treatments. If you want a professional staff who will absolutely make a tremendous difference in your future smile :) I wouldnt recommend that you trust any other establishment! Thank you again to All the friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2014

ME

"I love how friendly everyone here is! My teeth look awesome and I couldn't be happier!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 295

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com